Get Connected
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • Sign In
  • Classifieds
  • Sections
Print

WVU men’s basketball schedule

WVU men’s basketball schedule

As of Aug. 14, 2014:

Day Date Opponent Location TV/Time

Sun. Nov. 9 Shepherd (exhibition) Morgantown TBA

Fri. Nov. 14 Monmouth Morgantown TBA

Sun. Nov. 16 Lafayette Morgantown TBA

Thur. Nov. 20 vs. George Mason-1 San Juan, P.R. ESPNU 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Nov. 21 vs. New Mexico or BC-1 San Juan, P.R. ESPN2 or ESPNU 5 or 7 p.m.

Sun. Nov. 23 TBD-1 San Juan, P.R. ESPN or ESPNU TBD

Wed. Nov. 26 vs. VMI Charleston TBA

Sat. Nov. 29 College of Charleston-2 Morgantown TBA

Thur. Dec. 4 LSU-3 Morgantown ESPN2 7:00 p.m.

Sun. Dec. 7 at Northern Kentucky Highland Heights, Ky. TBA

Sun. Dec. 14 vs. Marshall-4 Charleston TBA

Sat. Dec. 20 vs. NC State-5 New York TBA

Mon. Dec. 22 Wofford Morgantown TBA

Tue. Dec. 30 Virginia Tech Morgantown TBA

Sat. Jan. 3 at TCU* Fort Worth, Texas FSN TBA

Mon. Jan. 5 at Texas Tech* Lubbock, Texas ESPNU 7 p.m.

Sat. Jan. 10 Iowa State* Morgantown ESPNEWS TBA

Tue. Jan. 13 Oklahoma* Morgantown ESPNEWS 7 p.m.

Sat. Jan. 17 at Texas* Austin, Texas ESPN/ESPN2 6 or 9 p.m.

Sat. Jan. 24 TCU* Morgantown ESPNU/ESPNEWS TBA

Tue. Jan. 27 at Kansas State* Manhattan, Kan. ESPN2 7 p.m.

Sat. Jan. 31 Texas Tech* Morgantown ESPNU Noon

Tue. Feb. 3 at Oklahoma* Norman, Okla. ESPN2 TBA

Sat. Feb. 7 Baylor* Morgantown ESPNU Noon

Wed. Feb. 11 Kansas State* Morgantown ESPNU 7 p.m.

Sat. Feb. 14 at Iowa State* Ames, Iowa ESPN/ESPN2 4 p.m.

Mon. Feb. 16 Kansas* Morgantown ESPN 9:00 p.m.

Sat. Feb. 21 at Oklahoma State* Stillwater, Okla. ESPNEWS TBA

Tue. Feb. 24 Texas* Morgantown ESPN2 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Feb. 28 at Baylor* Waco, Texas ESPNU 4:00 p.m.

Tue. Mar. 3 at Kansas* Lawrence, Kan. ESPN2 TBA

Sat. Mar. 7 Oklahoma State* Morgantown ESPNEWS TBA

Wed-Sat. Mar. 11-14 Big 12 tourney Kansas City, Mo. TBD

1-Puerto Rico Tip-Off,San Juan, Puerto Rico

2-Non-Bracketed Round Game of the Puerto Rico Tip-Off

3-SEC/Big 12 Challenge

4-Chesapeake Energy Capital Classic

5-Gotham Classic

* Big 12 Conference Game


Print

User Comments