Get Connected
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • Sign In
  • Classifieds
  • Sections

Staff Directory

Editors

Byers, Robert J.
robbyers@wvgazette.com
Executive Editor
Office: wvgazette

Haught, James A.
haught@wvgazette.com
Editor
Office: wvgazette

Miller, Dawn
dawn@wvgazette.com
Editorial Page Editor
Office: wvgazette

Moore, Greg
gmoore@wvgazette.com
City Editor
Office: wvgazette

Vingle, Mitch
mitchv@wvgazette.com
Sports Editor
Office: wvgazette

Kersey, Lori
lori.kersey@wvgazette.com
Assistant city editor for news
Office: wvgazette

Young, Maria
maria.young@wvgazette.com
Assistant city editor for features
Office: wvgazette

Reporters

Beck, Erin
erin.beck@wvgazette.com
Staff writer
Office: wvgazette

Brown, Andrew
andrew.brown@wvgazette.com
Staff writer
Office: wvgazette

Eyre, Eric
ericeyre@wvgazette.com
Staff writer
Office: wvgazette

Gutman, David
david.gutman@wvgazette.com
Staff writer
Office: wvgazette

Jarvis, Jake
jake.jarvis@wvgazette.com
Staff writer
Office: wvgazette

Kabler, Phil
philk@wvgazette.com
Staff writer
Office: wvgazette

Livingston, Wade
wade.livingston@wvgazette.com
Staff writer
Office: wvgazette

Marks, Rusty
rustymarks@wvgazette.com
Staff writer
Office: wvgazette

McCoy, John
johnmccoy@wvgazette.com
Staff writer
Office: wvgazette

Molenda, Rachel
rachel.molenda@wvgazette.com
Staff writer
Office: wvgazette

Nuzum, Lydia
lydia.nuzum@wvgazette.com
Staff writer
Office: wvgazette

Nyden, Paul J.
pjnyden@wvgazette.com
Office: wvgazette

Quinn, Ryan
ryan.quinn@wvgazette.com
Staff writer
Office: wvgazette

Steelhammer, Rick
rsteelhammer@wvgazette.com
Staff writer
Office: wvgazette

Ward Jr., Ken
kward@wvgazette.com
Staff writer
Office: wvgazette

Wells, Sandy
sandyw@wvgazette.com
Staff writer
Office: wvgazette

White, Kate
kate.white@wvgazette.com
Staff writer
Office: wvgazette

Sports

Atkinson, Tommy
tatkinson@wvgazette.com
Staff writer
Office: wvgazette

Hickman, Dave
dphickman1@aol.com
Staff writer
Office: wvgazette

Pritt, Ryan
ryan.pritt@wvgazette.com
Staff writer
Office: wvgazette

Rider, Jeff
jrider@wvgazette.com
Staff writer
Office: wvgazette

Ryan, Rick
rickryan@wvgazette.com
Assistant Sports Editor
Office: wvgazette

Scala, Nick
nscala@wvgazette.com
Staff writer
Office: wvgazette

Smock, Doug
dougsmock@wvgazette.com
Staff writer
Office: wvgazette

Life

Imbrogno, Douglas
douglas@cnpapers.com
Staff Writer
Office: wvgazette

Lynch, Bill
lynch@wvgazette.com
Staff writer
Office: wvgazette

Nolan, Dawn
dawn.nolan@wvgazette.com
Staff writer
Office: wvgazette

Tankersley Hays, Marta
marta.tankersley@wvgazette.com
Staff writer
Office: wvgazette

Photographers

Ferguson, F. Brian
brian.ferguson@wvgazette.com
Photographer
Office: wvgazette

Dorst, Chris
chrisdorst@wvgazette.com
Photographer
Office: wvgazette

Kemp, Kenny
kennykemp@wvgazette.com
Photographer
Office: wvgazette

Owens, Sam
sam.owens@wvgazette.com
Photographer
Office: wvgazette

Artists

Ward , Tye
tye.ward@wvgazette.com
Graphic Designer
Office: wvgazette